•  OLVCS Teachers
     OLVCS' Award Winning Teachers
     
     
    Teacher Directory

  • Name:

    Email:

    Position:

    Mrs. Samantha Weakland

    principal@olvcs.org

    Principal

    Mrs. Jessica Hauser

    hauserj@olvcs.org

    KA Teacher



    KA Classroom Aide

    Mrs. Jennifer Rogan

    roganj@olvcs.org

    KB Teacher

    Mrs. Susan Steyers

    steyerss@olvcs.org

    KB Classroom Aide

    Mrs. Molly Koehle

    koehlemo@olvcs.org

    1A Teacher



    1A Classroom Aide

    Ms

    @olvcs.org

    1B Teacher



    1B Classroom Aide

    Mrs. JoAnne Venturino

    venturinoj@olvcs.org

    2A Teacher

    Mrs. Sharon Stec

    stecs@olvcs.org

    2B Teacher

    Mrs. Stefanie Salada

    saladaa@olvcs.org

    3A Teacher

    Miss. Teresa Stone

    stonet@olvcs.org

    3B Teacher

    Mrs. Meghan Davis

    davism@olvcs.org

    4A Teacher

    Mrs. Hazel Viglione

    viglioneh@olvcs.org

    4B Teacher

    Mrs. Jill Shunk

    shunkj@olvcs.org

    5A Teacher

    Mrs. Mary Ann Stolberg

    stolbergm@olvcs.org

    5B Teacher

    Ms. Lisa Groves

    grovesl@olvcs.org

    6A Homeroom, Science Teacher

    Mrs. Julia Rokita

    rokitaj@olvcs.org

    6B Homeroom, Mathematics Teacher

    Mr. John Alexander

    alexanderj@olvcs.org

    7A Homeroom, Social Studies Teacher

    Mrs. Andrea Brandimarte

    brandimartea@olvcs.org

    7B Homeroom, Language Arts Teacher

    Mr. James Hoy

    hoyj@olvcs.org

    8A Homeroom, Religion/Mathematics Teacher

    Ms. Sherry Capozzi

    capozzis@olvcs.org

    8B Homeroom, Music Teacher

    Mrs. Heather McQueary

    mcquearyh@olvcs.org

    Art Teacher

    Mrs. Elizabeth Kerr

    kerre@olvcs.org

    Learning Support Teacher

    Mrs. Susan Demetrick

    demetricks@olvcs.org

    Library Teacher

    Mr. Marty Tierney

    tierneym@olvcs.org

    Physical Education/Health Teacher

    Mrs. Julie Swenson

    swensonj@olvcs.org

    Spanish Teacher

    Mrs. Julianna Little

    littlej@olvcs.org

    Technology/Middle School Mathematics Teacher   

    Mrs. Dana Smith smithd@olvcs.org 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher