• Our Lady of Victory Catholic School
    School Improvements Project

    Committee Members

    Our Lady of Victory Church and School would like to thank the following individuals for their thoughtful advice and support for this vital improvements project:
    School Improvements Project Campaign:
    Joe and Susan Rogacs, Campaign Co-Chair
    Matt Lingle Campaign Co-Chair
    Andrew Charney, Campaign Honorary Chair
    Chris Kirkpatrick
    School Improvements Project Steering Committee:
    Tom Songer, Chair
    Dolores Taricani, Vice Chair
    Bob Leahey
    Samantha Weakland
    Chris Kirkpatrick
    Our Lady of Victory Facility Committee:
    Tom Songer, Chair
    Bob Leahey, Vice Chair
    Chris Kirkpatrick, Secretary
    Deacon Dave Lapinski
    Jack Langelaan
    Matt Lingle
    Dawn Lorenz
    Joe Malafarina
    Andy Mazzara
    Lyle Merriman
    Mark Schnars
    Terry Stec
    Dolores Taricani
    Samantha Weakland