• 2017 Walk-A-Thon Committee Members

    2017 Walk-A-Thon Committee 

    Special thanks are extended to the parent-volunteers of the OLV Day/Walk-A-Thon Organizing Committee. Our Lady of Victory Catholic School and OLV Preschool have been blessed by these individuals' tireless dedication and creativity:

    Kelly Kurpeikis, Co-Chair

    Heather Lukac, Co-Chair

    Maria Blesh

    Courtney Chambers 

    Kristen Koshko

    Jackie McNulty 

    Colleen Patrick

    Kathy Roe

    Kristy Urgo

    Marlena Vendemia

    Laura Yartz